Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

This is delicious.

People need to start using the word delicious to describe things other than food. I find it works best to use it in a situation where there is an awkward moment that you are no part of, but will savour and relish it for years to come. I'm using it for this entry because it's food related. The music reminded me off all those 60's Tom and Jerry cartoons and whatnot, and the look of it was much the same too. It was just such a nice entry. good job.



AskepopAskepop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

mmmh!

maked me hungry! nice!



SyskoSysko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

I like'd it.

Even if it didn't have any violence or nudity. My only question is this: why would food come to life and then kill themselves to make themselves breakfast? Oh well, their already dead.


People find this review helpful!

ironhide1ironhide1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

i like it

cool idea but if i saw that,i would freak out! I wish my breakfast did that. Any plans for a part 2?


People find this review helpful!

gunera1gunera1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2008

Heeeey! I recognize that kid...

Luis I must say, Im a BIG fan!
Well It mustve been a hell of a dream...but im sure that kid could SLEEP after murdering his parents in ¨Till death¨..lol! Is it really the same kid or is it some kind of coincidence! haha!