Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


ControlFreak-ZeroControlFreak-Zero

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

What the hell is this?

This thing makes no sense. Yes, the graphics stand above most other Flash productions, but why make something like this? It has that old same music through the entire thing. No interactivity besides pushing the play button, but I'm not going to hold that against you cause most Flash movies have no interactivity. But, still.... why make this? Seriously, why use these awesome-looking graphics on eggs and milk? Maybe I am wrong, but what the hell?



SapinVertSapinVert

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

It was good...

but ya know... it's greatly animated, good background music going with the actions but i think the oranges were possessed and that the little guy was just on an acid bad trip or some jack daniels effect... anyway Aunt Ugly made me laugh so i give a 4 !



redguard-NLredguard-NL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

Great indeed!

wow that was original and fun man! keep it going! I hope to see more of you!!



RK2RK2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

:D

Very nicely animated, man. ^^

Though now I'm hungry... :|



AnimeHunter06AnimeHunter06

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

Nice

I wish my food made itself. But, that did make me hungry.