Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 21, 2004 | 4:56 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 22, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**This movie is not a parody or related in any way to the 1980s film also entitled The Breakfast Club. The titles are just a coincidence!

I once had a dream about this cartoon and felt motivated enough to create a flash movie about it. It took abnormally long to make this, and I wondered if I would ever finish a flash movie again.
But with the help of one of my favorite flash artists, TommyLM, we threw this together and finally got it done. No blood, no violence, no nudity, but who knows maybe you'll enjoy it anyway...

Reviews


one-eyed-justiceone-eyed-justice

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

Really great

Nicely animated, reminded me of that one Disney movie where there's like the candlestick and like teapot dudes.

Shit, now I'm hungry.



Taidai1338Taidai1338

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

Now I'm hungry...

Wow kickass graphics man. Not too crazy about the music but it fit well. Now i'm gonna go make MY breakfast.



JoeClassJoeClass

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

Mmmm... Dancing bacon...

When you dreamt this did you go to sleep hungry? I sure felt hungry watching it!



The-knightThe-knight

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

It made my Smile come forth :)

Hehe i must say, i haven't eaten breakfast yet, and now im quite hungry.. :)

Well i like the idea that you dreamt of this.. what an odd dream :D

o well i think u diserve a 4/5 for this one

--The-Knight



Tiki-TurtleTiki-Turtle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

wow

you dreamed that wicked man i sure would love that it was true