Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2004 | 12:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 19, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*My personal favorite!* ^_^

A couple of kids trying to figure it out in a cold and shiny world...

-These little gray kids won a Daily 3rd Place. Good for them.

-5,000 views at 6:37 (Arizona time) on January 25th, 2005.

I have a bad habit of falling in love.

Reviews


bad-mgs-expositionbad-mgs-exposition

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2005

Cute!

So nice to see a break from heads getting lopped off.

That was sweet, and the timing couldn't have been better because I just told a girl I liked her, first time I've done that.

Wicked animation.

-D

"It is inevitable. The soul wanders in the darkness until it finds love. So wherever we find love, there we find our soul."

-Mary Zimmerman's "Metamorphoses"


BlackmarketKraig responds:

Cool, thank you! :D
I hope the best for you in your relationship. ^_^

Great quote, also.


peef2peef2

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2005

brilliant

i love your style.


BlackmarketKraig responds:

Awesome, thanks. :D


mbli05mbli05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Awsome!

This was very touching and was deep but not to be lost in...
I also love your animation its original and creative. Only if todays harsh society could take time to watch this and feel whats inside it could be different! As stated above Awsome!
(Vote: 5)


People find this review helpful!
BlackmarketKraig responds:

Thank you very much! ^_^


kashflokashflo

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

Excellent work ^_^

I love your flashwork. I've come across a few others you've done as well, and they've all impressed me. You're a great artist, but it's your mastery over flash that astounds me, or perhaps you're just a great animator. Either way, you're definetly in my top 5 favorite flash artists, so keep up the great work B.K.


BlackmarketKraig responds:

^__^
Yay, thank you so much!


LogoLogo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

In depth...

Pretty thought out man...I really liked this animation as a whole. It came together nicely, and looked clean.

Can hardly wait for more.

-Logo


BlackmarketKraig responds:

Thanks Logo. More have been very slow in coming. =(