Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


crazytastycrazytasty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

not bad but not great

out of everything, i disliked the voices the most



Sci-FiSci-Fi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2009

ok confusing

how did they escape? lol


People find this review helpful!

X-Gary-Gigax-XX-Gary-Gigax-X

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

well

Will probably watch the next couple of these without reviewing them immediately to see if it is worth continuing with this series. The plot holes, stilted dialogue, and main characters that are becoming progressively more irritating and obnoxious are hugely disappointing when you consider the work that has has obviously gone into the animation of this series


People find this review helpful!

xXJuggernautXxxXJuggernautXx

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

This is also great but a little bit off.

I don't mean to sound meen but this on was off course a little bit.
I guess it is too late to say but since there are 19 just keep in mind the length of your flash animations.
I am a truthful Reviewer and I still say that you have pinpointed talents above others and I am amazed by the clarity of your animations. The character's Lines and Characteristics of each character are great and I can't wait to watch more.
Yohonumus :)


People find this review helpful!

FeywoodFeywood

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

Hmm...

Will probably watch the next couple of these without reviewing them immediately to see if it is worth continuing with this series. The plot holes, stilted dialogue, and main characters that are becoming progressively more irritating and obnoxious are hugely disappointing when you consider the work that has has obviously gone into the animation of this series.