Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


pitagirl18pitagirl18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

I watched up until episode 7...

Really cool and interesting story so far. There is so much yet to be revealed. I was disappointed when I got to episode 7 and found it was the last one available to watch so far. But I'm very much looking forward to episode 8.



NightButterFlyNightButterFly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Ok, now I really give up the idea I'll ever be able to make something great in flash -_- o wait, I already did. :O
nevermind. Ive just seen all the episodes on ur site and it's really well made, go you.



EverMore-EuroEverMore-Euro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Good stuff

The only thing I could bother you about is the boy's voice. If I knew him in real life, I'd probably kill him, very irritating, maybe you intended it to be like that, i dunno. but otherwise, good stuff.



KucamongaKidKucamongaKid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

liked it

really smooth and good voice work



darklink150darklink150

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

hummmmm

well anamation was good faces stunk and the sound was soso

good job from links reflection