Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


GeneralfloodGeneralflood

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2006

NO FIVE!!! OR 1!!!!!!

ah well still good



Darkreaper-1Darkreaper-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Absolutely Fantastic...

I visited the website were they are being posted and i've just finished watching all seven of them. I've got to say i can't wait to watch the up-coming 12 episodes.

It a short period of time i've been really drawn into the story. The characters are great; they're believable, have personalities and I really like Mr. Tinker and his robot goons!
The action (fight-scene, etc) are well done, well choreographed, fun to watch and to top off have great music accompanying them.

I've Got to praise Tyler Gibb (as well as Vidya Lutchman & Marc Schultz) for the excellent work they have done so far.

Flash animation like this really makes me wish I were good at it.

Keep up the good work.



The-Hyper-SniperThe-Hyper-Sniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2007

I love your work

This is amazing!


People find this review helpful!

woody-tawwoody-taw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2004

cool

owie!! nothing like a caltrop in the foot to slow ya down!! oooo that musta hurt!



zenkigenzenkigen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

excellent! great voice acting, great styling... ex

This is my first exposure to minushi, i will be watching the series from the beginning soon, excellent work.