Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


xXJuggernautXxxXJuggernautXx

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

This is also great but a little bit off.

I don't mean to sound meen but this on was off course a little bit.
I guess it is too late to say but since there are 19 just keep in mind the length of your flash animations.
I am a truthful Reviewer and I still say that you have pinpointed talents above others and I am amazed by the clarity of your animations. The character's Lines and Characteristics of each character are great and I can't wait to watch more.
Yohonumus :)


People find this review helpful!

CentervilleCenterville

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

These are great!!

But i think that they should be longer



Candyandy001Candyandy001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2005

One of the best i have ever seen

Like i said cool. I have seen the next one which is better but this is good! Cant wait to see the next! Candyandy001



crazytastycrazytasty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

not bad but not great

out of everything, i disliked the voices the most



squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

hmmm

not bad saying i haven't seent he others, but it was still good, did u use that hiding in the robot idea form the navigatoir film?