Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


WilhelmRWilhelmR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

what a nice series

Nice script.
and the camera manage is pretty cool.
feels like a movie.

K_m.



slicklizardslicklizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

enjoyed every min of it

ive watched every episode and im waiting for the rest to come out



EverMore-EuroEverMore-Euro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Good stuff

The only thing I could bother you about is the boy's voice. If I knew him in real life, I'd probably kill him, very irritating, maybe you intended it to be like that, i dunno. but otherwise, good stuff.



axlr8oraxlr8or

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Pretty kewl.

Great graphics and art style. I like your backgrounds n stuff. Animation is good, too.

I don't follow the series, so I have no clue as to what the two are doing in this flick.

I only had a problem with one flaw, and that was two kids getting passed so much security to get into the army base. Once you get past the outter perimeter, there's sure to be several foot patrols. Furthermore, in high security areas (cause I've worked in a few) patrols happen every half hour or so.

Ooops, my ma just wrote a poem. Gotta here it! She's a great poet.



NightButterFlyNightButterFly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Ok, now I really give up the idea I'll ever be able to make something great in flash -_- o wait, I already did. :O
nevermind. Ive just seen all the episodes on ur site and it's really well made, go you.