Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2004 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

Minushi is a feature length animated sci-fi fantasy motion picture brimming with action, mystery and adventure presented online in 19 parts.

Much more at www.minushi.com
Got questions or comments? Check out the Community Board at www.minushi.com/communit
y.html

Thanks for watching.

UPDATE: This is a "retooled" chapter of Minushi. Some of the graphics and animation have been reworked from the version originally posted.

Reviews


xDanTheManxDanTheMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Very well done.

Sweet cartoon, makes me want to go back to the previous episodes and actually find out the story.



Cha0tixCha0tix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Nicely Done!

Good graphics, good effects, good sounds, and a cute little cleaning robot that tilts it's head in confusion.
Only scene I didn't like very much were the graphics at the beginning where they entered the sewer tunnel, other than that, nice job!



AnukisAnukis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

Amazing!!

The graphics were frigging awesome... everything was really good!



DigitalDebaserDigitalDebaser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

A Hidden Treasure.

I can't believe that I've never heard of this before. I absolutely loved this flash. I've got to watch the previous ones to fully understand the story, but that's my fault.

Great job.



twentyshanginouttwentyshanginout

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2004

OK

very nice but the girl is dam ugly she kinda looks triangular pretty wierd but beside that very nice animation and nicely played out