Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2004 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!

Author Comments

Santa Wants You! Using hypnotic toys, Christmas-tree-shaped reindeer carriers, and a VERY evil Rudolph, Mr. Claus wants to take over the world, one kid at a time. Happy Holidays!

Reviews


SwiftyXSwiftyX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

haha yes i'll join Mr. santa sir! lol

haha still one of my favs even if it's old good any time of year fora lauhg well done love the plot haha should make another



R0NINR0NIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

YES!

LMAO.... Santa reminded me of Hitler so bad lol. And the thought of elves infiltrating our homes with hypnotizing toys is well conceived. Amazing job! Definately one of my favorites.



CombattWombattCombattWombatt

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

Great job

Haha, that kicked ass. I really liked how you showed the closeup of the elf and the slowed down image of the flying reindeer. Great work.



KyandorKyandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

Very good work.

A different view of Christmas.

Comic, indeed, nice work.



1346648813466488

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

brilliant!

it may have been like 5 seconds long, but it didnt need to be any longer! awesome. o and where'd u get the song?


People find this review helpful!