Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2004 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this guy appears everytime shes in danger when treasure hunting.. it comes to be a nice team when they work together.. they always go separate ways after beating robot/bad guys/monsters...

-drawn with the mouse
-2 weeks efficient work (months wasted in games and stuff)

Reviews


Pain-GodPain-God

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

Excellent

Well Vinnie, this is the first submission of yours that I have seen, and I can safely say that I will be watching any more of yours that there are.

The graphics while not being the most sophisticated around are still what I would call top notch as you put them to good use, the storyline here is fairly easy to grasp and the music that you have chosen to use goes VERY well with the animation.

Again, outstanding work my man, keep it up. :)



FleshmaskFleshmask

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

Vinnie is the man

I totally agree with Da_Fish...
Vinnie you can do no wrong...

They should give you your own special section...



Da-FishDa-Fish

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

WOW!!!!!!!!!

Man Vinnie you couldnt make a bad animation if you tried. Your animations are always original and unique and the more I see them the more I appreciate your works they are just all so great I cant wait to see more of your works............................really hurry up I wanna see mor.............seriously.................;p


People find this review helpful!

JenovaLoveJenovaLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2005

Perfectly nice!!!!!!!

very very nice!!! and for all who doesnt know what hoy te amo means, well, it means: 'Today, I love you'

nice
nice
nice



drgnzrtitedrgnzrtite

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

Very nice

Crazy good with a mouse.

Love it.