Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2004 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 22, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this guy appears everytime shes in danger when treasure hunting.. it comes to be a nice team when they work together.. they always go separate ways after beating robot/bad guys/monsters...

-drawn with the mouse
-2 weeks efficient work (months wasted in games and stuff)

Reviews


KuroponMelKuroponMel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

~Jeje~

Muy romantico, y me agrado la musica, creo que el mensaje anterior esta fuera de lugar!!


People find this review helpful!

beguilbertdbeguilbertd

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

For lovers only..

SI te gustan las cosas fresas y rosas talvez puedas enamorar a la chica que te gusta decicando esta pelicula a ella .
(As pink such as a piggy)...
Suitable for Latin America .

NO ME GUSTA BELANOVA.



DrauphDrauph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

W.O.W.

Ignore the douchebags who say other wise, YOU ROCK! The video is damn awesome and I'm never going to see that song the same way again, I though it was too girly to listen to too much, now screw it! you just made it awesome with your unforgettable animation, well done!


People find this review helpful!

EVAunit1EVAunit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Dude that was good

For something made 6 years ago it looks great. And to the idiot below me. This can't be like a SHITASTIC show like adventure time. 1.) its good 2.) take note that it was 6 FUCKING YEARS AGO. and 3 ADVENTURE TIME IS FOR KIDS AND FAGS! The only thing this has in common to that shit show is that it was made in flash. Anyway awesome flash


People find this review helpful!

PattynattyPattynatty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

This reminds me of.....

This reminds me of Marciline and Finn's relationship from Adventure Time.That whats make it cute.They both fight crime with that spark that marciline only sees cause Finn is blinded.