Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 13, 2004 | 7:55 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 15, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**READ** I stuck a Warp Zone in there to take you to the alternate endings...click on the TV towards the beginning while Karen's on it.

So...It's four months to the day since my car accident, and while God knows I hate sitting in front of the computer with my broken leg propped up, pulling wedgies out of my ass, I figured after four months I should at least pull RAB11 out of there, too.

Reviews


GreenLanturnGreenLanturn

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Funny

I liked it. No suggestions are needed. Keep them coming(I know you've heard this like umpteen times, but whatever) I look forward to your next project.



PatcoolaPatcoola

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

great audio

ya the audio rocked, heavey metal kicks ass, make more like this.



tempestxxxtempestxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

KAREN...

totally orgasmic dude...



Random-DudeRandom-Dude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Not your best, but...

...still fucking FUCKTASTIC!

Won the quiz 4th time, I dont have your DVD due to the facts that:
1)I'm poor
2)My mother is feminist and also hates swearing (groan)
3)She is also poor
4)I live in New Zealand (is it only open to "Mainland USA, excluding Florida" like so much American stuff is)
5)Did I mention I'm poor?

Keep up the good work! Now to get off before my ball-busting swear-hating mother makes me edit this review.



CasinoXCasinoX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

Hoorah!

Upon seeing in the portal there was a new RAB, I was filled with glee, and no matter how fucking fucker . . . ing awesome it was, it, how you say, wasnt retarded enough. It was still awesome, and congratulations on another RAB well done.