Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 9:34 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 11, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2004
    Christmas 2004 Robotic Jesus, Santa's army, and of course a Foamy rant!
  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

Merry Happy X-mas!

Reviews


SamurEYESamurEYE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

you and your eggs :)

man, i thought they would blow up and stuff. nobody likes blown up eggs on christmas, no no no. hope u make front page!



f0df0d

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

I have to say

I'm really not into the style of these films. I mean, its all fine and good for Nick Jr. or some channel like that, but not Newgrounds. I would really like to see you put those amazing animation skills to work on something more... hmm... appropriate for this site.

Right when I thought a bit of violence would come in, the egg turns into a birthday cake :(. I thought he would explode and his egg yolk would go everywhere >:).

Good job I guess...



MemnarchMemnarch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

yay

i just love all of these iloveegg ep they're so cute and i dont think it matters which age you are its fun to watch



MasnaMasna

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Amazing!

I don't get it--> How the heck do you make those animations SO smooth?! I'd really appreciate if you let us on your little secret, cuz damn these animations are good!



JarodMxJarodMx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

ummm

i saw this last year. whats with the delay in releasing it? i'm really confused