Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2001 | 11:08 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

Welcome to the first animated cooking show hosted by an appetizer. Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus is an entertaining, enlightening, and often dangerous look at the mysteries and methodology of modern food preparation. It’s the ultimate culinary spectacle, offering secret ingredients (that refuse to be cooked), in depth cooking science, printable recipes, and direct links to the latest cookware and ingredients. It’s also a thorough exploration of how much damage one octopus can do with an unlimited supply of kitchen artillery.

In the second episode, entitled "King Prawn", our chef and hero Tako the Octopus battles a giant radioactive crustacean in attempts to whip up a tasty plate of shrimp.

Reviews


779dqqwc73779dqqwc73

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2001

It was OK.

It wasnt very funny



X2-VariantX2-Variant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2001

arrr... me britney!

This was, i think, the best of the two DFLs so far. The shrimpin' captain is so cool! I'm surprised this didn't gain a higher rank. The tape on the microwave was funny too.



yahoo123yahoo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2001

Infested Me Your a Moron

Id much rather have these professionals come in and do flash than those crappy three second stick figure animations. This is prettym damn cool. Kepp sending and ignore idiots like Infested_Me



eminem-is-god35eminem-is-god35

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2001

really really funny!

Hey , that was real cool cuz it wuz longer than MOST every other movie. And "Tako" wuz made with a sense of humor, so I was entertained throughout the whole movie. Instead of that "just wait 'till the end!" crap....



serenadeserenade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2001

FUNNY AS HELL

omg,i liked this so much.it was so funny,well at least to me.i also liked the 1st one too!!