Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2001 | 11:08 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 13, 2001
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

Welcome to the first animated cooking show hosted by an appetizer. Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus is an entertaining, enlightening, and often dangerous look at the mysteries and methodology of modern food preparation. It’s the ultimate culinary spectacle, offering secret ingredients (that refuse to be cooked), in depth cooking science, printable recipes, and direct links to the latest cookware and ingredients. It’s also a thorough exploration of how much damage one octopus can do with an unlimited supply of kitchen artillery.

In the second episode, entitled "King Prawn", our chef and hero Tako the Octopus battles a giant radioactive crustacean in attempts to whip up a tasty plate of shrimp.

Reviews


demonic-princess420demonic-princess420

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2005

man

i think you should of made radation shrimp tako's side kick that would of been cool but other than that takeo rocks



infernlmagicianinfernlmagician

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2005

not bad. not bad at all

all around good. if there was an educational slot, id give it a 10 there. good way to spread knowlage is put it where us morons least expect.



yuzzersafeKid101yuzzersafeKid101

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2005

good time

Really good and funny series. The best I've seen so far, but that will probably change as I have not even watched them all yet. I'll still give it a 4.



The-MopThe-Mop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2004

Hehehehehe.

This is cool - it's just hilarious but also gives out recipies. it's just a darn good idea.



beefabeefa

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 10, 2004

Hmmm

To tell you the truth, i liked the previous version better. I really think there was too much story, and too much advancement from the last. Looking forward to reviewing the rest!