Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


daisy-poo-sunshinedaisy-poo-sunshine

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

*bows*

would you mind horribly if i were to start a religion with you as the figure head?



d0ra3m0nd0ra3m0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

very cool! i hope you make a full story of it

The animations are wonderful, and the story is general. If you can make a complete animation based on this story(same standard of cos) i'll surely vote a 6 or 7!



TalzarTalzar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

wow....

wow...I always loved Kingdom heart...and you did a great tribute to it...I honor you...great job for your first FM



KanoIchimataKanoIchimata

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

AAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWEEEEESSOMMMMMMMMEEEEEEE

LOVED IT


People find this review helpful!

HaruxsameHaruxsame

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

wow

Just simply amazing i wish to see more flashes made by you