Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


alteruser28alteruser28

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2005

Wow! Very cool!

This was a kick butt flash. It wasn't funny or violent or anything. It was differetn from a lot of flashed you see. I loved Kingdom Hearts and you did a awsome job with this flash. Keep it up!



vandal2040vandal2040

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2005

sweet

dam, your graphics rock! they really look like the characters



MikaylaMikaylaMikaylaMikayla

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2005

Very lovely flash!

Shame it went by too fast. Great work, makes me want to go and play Kingdom Hearts.



kLpOkLpO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2005

Beautifull and simple

Kingdom Hearts a game that i never played but now it will be hard to forget. Short but amazing with a lot of thinks to express

You trully show an amazing flash and make a tribute to a game you like. Good work



AkaiChiSakuraAkaiChiSakura

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

OMG

WOW!!!! 80 million thumbs up for you!! You deserve TWO cookies