Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


NPC255NPC255

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Chain of Memories

Finally, it's nice to see someone who knows what they're doing before submitting their first Flash. The animation was smooth and the drawings were very good. Of course, now you have set the bar and you'll have to live up to it. Good luck!



SharkSteinSharkStein

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Yeah

It's quite rare to see first submissions turn out that good !
I hope i will see more of this in the future and keep it up !
You have at least one fan on your side !
Have a splendid day !



UrangrodanUrangrodan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

OMG!

Thats good for a millionth (:P) submisson!
Exept for the spelling (king dom heart = Kingdom Hearts ?) that kicked ass!



SpikyBlueSpikyBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Give job

I luv that game..­ Nice animation smooth and stuff 5/5


People find this review helpful!

RaCoRaCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

Thanks..

This reminded me of xmas cause i got this game.. This flash was good..
All my 5 are belong to you :)