Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


MoogleBoy29MoogleBoy29

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

Freakin Awsome!!!

That was quite the cartoon. I loved the game too. But I always wondered...are those kids feet really that big!!! (damn)



megafighter-xmegafighter-x

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

That was impressive.

If only there wern't copyright laws... I'd say make the entire game into an anime series...

Are you sure that was your first time?



vampfiend687vampfiend687

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

nice

That was very well done, keep up the good work



the-fungus-amungusthe-fungus-amungus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

that was pretty cool but...

that was pretty cool, but the color could have been shaded or something because it kind of looked funny at some points and it was really short but still that was really good for a first flash



LoverwariorBrolyLoverwariorBroly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude I can never make anything even close 2 that but TheShak is stupid!