Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2004 | 10:42 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place December 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[Edit] OMG, I'm so sorry to confuse everyone! I only meant that this was my first time submitting to Newgrounds and that I did this movie to learn more about Flash which I have done lil animations on. I also noticed I did a typo with the title and with Yoko Shimomura's name! *_* I really appreciate the feedback and I'll reply to each of you if I have time. For those who liked this lil short tribute, thank you so much!

Earlier entry:
Yay, this is my first time submitting to Newgrounds. I did this movie to learn how to use the Flash software and I'm happy with te results. I would like some feedback on how to make more better animations using Macromedia Flash :) Enjoy!

Hehe. just to clarify, it's my first submission to Newgrounds and not really my first flash movie ^_^ The drawing tools in Flash were easy beause I worked with ToonBoom last time with an animation studio. All I had to learn was how to use a lil bit of actionscript, masking, instances, etc. XD Thanks a lot for the feedback! I really do appreaciate em :D

Reviews


ZacktanZacktan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Your Animation work is very great! I mean you got the talents and skills to do an animation with qualities as good as many animations such as Pokemon and One Piece. Maybe you should create your own anime with your own story. I am sure it will be great!


People find this review helpful!

olopolyolopoly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

Kingdom Hearts is, and will forever be Awesome and my favorite game. I got all the games, from first, midle and to end, even the one from Japan, that can only be played by Japanese game machines,and i even bought some of the keyblades, Kingdom Hearts IS AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

crazzmahncrazzmahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

thx that's great try making it more animated and u'll be perfect i luv kingdom hearts games



PreciousPretendingPreciousPretending

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

What a serene yet powerful viewing for all Kingdom Hearts fans,myself obviously included.I don't even care about how short it is.I've seen plenty of flashes at least twice as long and yet this is the very first one I've favorited.Now I'm looking forward to the release of the English version of Kingdom Hearts:Final Mix even more.I applaud you and your apparent love and dedication to perhaps one of the best video game series ever made.


People find this review helpful!

JamesHowlett55JamesHowlett55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

wow i really liked this reminded me of when i first played this game


People find this review helpful!