Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2004 | 11:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The next Nobodies Shorts Titled
"April Fools"

Chase came up with the idea for this one so this will help to show a little of what chase will be bringing as a writer.

Some of the shorts might be a little longer but for the most part we are going to keep them nice and short since we will still be making the full length episodes.

Reviews


shroom1098shroom1098

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

it was ok

4 wat i have seen here today. this is crazy, funny,short. love bat under the bed nice shit funny and yet not stupid. soooooooooo 10.



cheesebot4cheesebot4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2004

jokes

that was hilarious!! nuff said



BlackDevilXBlackDevilX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

Lol

"And i licked what"

Lol good job! Keep up the good work man! I understand its a short but does it have to be that damn short? Oh well your gonna get frontpage for this!


Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Some of the shorts might be a little longer but it is nice for us to be able to take a joke that we feel can stand on its own and just make it. It is only a two day project so we can make lots of them.

We will be writing the next full length episode this month.


chickslovejesuschickslovejesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2004

I love this

Storyline - This was a lot of fun to watch, and rather easy to understand. It had me laughing really hard. From what I can see, Chase will be a welcome edition.

Graphics - Always the best from all of you. They are crisp, realistic, and colorful. The blends of cold and warm colors always creates a fun environment

Style - Very unique, it's refreshing to have a storyline followed instead of having it sold out for poor tweening, slow-mo effects, and stick animation. How old are you guys, Christ TN makes me feel safer about one day handing authority over to the next generation

Sound - No problems here, great voice action, and natural flow of the speaking

Violence - I liked the baseball bat with spike, that was a nice touch.

Interactivity - N/A

Humor - It was great when the hat appeared exactly as the face was taken off, that was quite amusing.

Overall - As long as the great writing, smooth animation, and excellent voice acting continues, I will keep on being a TN fan.


Tomorrows-Nobody responds:

Hey, good review. Chase editions A-F are great. I'm not really too much of an addition, I've been animating since the first New TN.


MemnochDerTuefelMemnochDerTuefel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2004

Nice

kinda short for the load time tho