Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2004 | 11:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The next Nobodies Shorts Titled
"April Fools"

Chase came up with the idea for this one so this will help to show a little of what chase will be bringing as a writer.

Some of the shorts might be a little longer but for the most part we are going to keep them nice and short since we will still be making the full length episodes.

Reviews


7555675556

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

ya'll have always bean my favorite artist

you guys have been my favorite since the 2.2 of old TN keep it up!

(tell ben hes a dickhead)



NimpyPoo-1NimpyPoo-1

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

talk about over rated

don't get me wrong, it's pretty funny. TOO DAMN HIGH OF A SCORE THOUGH, this thing is so fucking short, it does not deserve a 4.16. wow, way overrated. *not your fault t.n though*



breezy18breezy18

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

Not your best

But still a great flash. It's great that you guys make these to tide us over between full episodes.
Can't wait to see what else Chase will bring to TN.
Keep it up.



SklarSklar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

Pretty Funny

Like all of your Flashes they made me laugh alot. But this wasnt to greatest of them though. I know they are shorts but this was like... A minute to two minutes at the most. But anyway as usual Good job



tyranoseanustyranoseanus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

some nice stuff

as usual its good, not one of the best though. In my opinion the new tomaro's nodody's stuff (shorts and full length) are hilarious, well drawn and have a good cartoon feel to them (its like something I'd see on TV). And I can't wait to see what this new writer will think of next.