Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 6, 2004 | 11:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The next Nobodies Shorts Titled
"April Fools"

Chase came up with the idea for this one so this will help to show a little of what chase will be bringing as a writer.

Some of the shorts might be a little longer but for the most part we are going to keep them nice and short since we will still be making the full length episodes.

Reviews


topcatyotopcatyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

Actually funny.

Lately, TN hasn't been that funny, but this was pretty good. I miss Ben and Chris, but I'll have to get used to it. Anyway, pretty good.
By the way, is that Chase who David had sex with?



alternative-Mindalternative-Mind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

Great

Never heard the joke like that but still really good.... That would suck if it happened to someone.. and i would kill taht kid if it happened to me but i hope it doesnt... Well anyways good job.



Jake-1Jake-1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

Good.

That was alright. The joke isn't exactly very originial is it. But overall, that was funny.
Ps. Like Erics new hair.

-BlueOne-



Gelatin-BoyGelatin-Boy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2004

Made me laugh......

Yes really i thought it was funny, Real short ad sweet. it will make me laugh everytime cause i love the voice acting! Good job



inferno-88inferno-88

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2004

Disappointing!!!!!!!!

That was by far the worst flash movie you have made in the Tomorows Nobodies series! For god sake I understand you are making a short movie but come on I thought that it was just an intro. not the actual film! For someone with so much talent you should be able to make a better film than that!