Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


warcraftnutwarcraftnut

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2004

O.O

O.O WOW. THAT WAS THE MOST KICKASS THING I AHVE EVER SEEN. BBQ u rock my scoks ^^



dragon-master1dragon-master1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2004

A+++++

That was some awesome shit. Coordiantion with animation and audio was exact. Kudos to all who had any part in the making of the animation.


People find this review helpful!

Capt-AwesomeCapt-Awesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

oh man...

this is seriously my favourite animation on NG... i just love TFC's stuff, its just mind blowing... and even after the 10th time iv watched this its still good just really fantastic stuff guys... lol whens the next one?



NastyCheezeNastyCheeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

It's awesome.

Here's the thing: the graphics ranged anywhere between suckish to super awesome. And it's totally pointless. But here's why I gave you a 5 and 10:

The animation is astounding. You just don't find quality animation like that every day, so seeing that kind of animation in this is just so fantastic. Also, the pointlessness makes it very entertaining. It's totally impossible to predict what will happen while watching this, and that amused me a lot, which is why I watched it till the end.

This ROCKS, I love it!


People find this review helpful!

megalink1megalink1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2004

damn...

that was pretty good...but what does it all mean?