Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


megagamefreak1megagamefreak1

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2007

Nothing i love more then a well put together colab

No joke. This was well exeuted and flawless. This is now my second-favorite collab ever(after beat up sandbag).

Graphics: Well all the random lines flying around was pretty hypnotic. THis was well drawn. 9
Style: 6, you all had seperate parts and songs. I'd like it more if it was all one song. You don't have to change this if you don't want to.
Sound: 10, if this weren't a music video, sound effects would be awesome, but you didn't put any, which makes it more awesome.
Violence: LOL i've always wanted to see a spongebob character killed >:] 10
Interactivity: Well there's the interactive ball so I'll give you a 5 for that.
Humor: No comment, 7


People find this review helpful!

NyrkNyrk

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

One line summary? Impossible.

Nice soundtrack, (Mindless Self Indulgence, sweet!) Great animation, and TOTAL ENSAYNE RANDOMNESS! I saw this one, and to realize it is a series is awesome! This one goes straight to my favorites.



blamboy202007blamboy202007

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

That was great.

I must say, the was pretty cool. Using simple lines for flashes.

Hope to see a #8

Keep up the good work.



BlueSquareFilmsBlueSquareFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

awesome!

was that MSI in oro's [great] animation?
if so, great =) i loved oroos, tox's and teh rest
the description was right, some of the best FBF animators yet!



theslayer1theslayer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

nice...

Nice work guys!!!!!!!!!Just one thing....how come patrick had to die???He was innocent....unless being stupid is a crime....next time,dont kill patrick,kill........TOM CRUISE!!!!!!!Yea!

P.S.can any1 tell me the music toxicbomb used for his 'movie'?Thx.


People find this review helpful!