Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


shiehshieh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

awesome!

awesome. that's all i can really say. this finally came out and i loves it. good job =D


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

Thank you sheih! Glad you got to check it out! <3's!


DrNeroCFDrNeroCF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

j00 gyes r teh secksayies!!!!one111!!!eleventy

Fun to watch, but I have to say, the first one fit the music perfectly. Just wanted to point that out, still love all the others too. Simple pong preloader? Psh I coulda done that.
I see ya used API's ball without my blur script, what's up with that, yo?


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

ahahaha thanks Nero! We love youuu! And ya, Oro is a syncing beast!! Man, if we had thought about getting you to do some AS, I would have jumped to the chance!!! I actually know nothing about the ball script, but I know yours would have rocked too! Thanks for the review my friend, and we may need you for number 8!!! <3


MurasamebladeMurasameblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

Awesome

ToxicBomb and TFC had the best ones!! TFC for his Brak song and animation and Toxic for his awesome animation and cool shit!! Good job i wanna see more!!


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

w00! Ya man. There is definatley more to come! And think about it, there will be even GREATER animators coming up! Like....coughGELcough cough hack. But we will see what the future holds!


LJCoffeeLJCoffee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

Awesome!

Awesome submission!


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

thank you! :)


AngryToasterAngryToaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2004

WEWT!

Great flashes! All of them rocked m socks. I got one question though, What song was that in BBQ's flash? Kick ass!


TOXIC-BOMB responds:

All the music credit is in....the credits! haha