Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


DevilsojiiDevilsojii

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

hey...

I reccomended this to NG collabs!!!!WOOT

Glad to see it's here.



picopotheadpicopothead

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2006

hahahahahaha

You have satisfied my hate for spongebob squarpants and my love for wacky songs.



BonusStageBonusStage

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

Yours sucked Geier

but the rest were awesome :P jk. Let me go through each LA LA

ORO - His was cool, with how it went exactly to the beat, and was quite random (ALL OF THEM ARE, BUT STFU IT'S MY FIRST TIME MENTIONING IT) I like how how howohwohw at the end a stick died that's so rare in movies these days ):<.
SO RARE

Toxicbomb - Definitely the trippiest of them all, and his had the icon IN CASE YOU DIDN'T KNOW. that was a FYI thing meng oh yeah. Either way his was creepy i think i need my blanky now cuz i scared :'(. But the water droplet effect was like WOAH good btw.

API - Wow this one is gay, so gay, i hate it, so much, god ew, some capt. mc dick suck penis head must've made it. I hope people don't think this is an abusive review because of that line like faggots not realize i'm making a joke with this fine young (gay) man.

BBQ - PIANO IS SO COOL MENG. Then it straight up turned into techno. I like techno personally so that was fine with me. But it was like something Aphex Twin would do IMHO, don't know about you :[

TFC - Hot tamales scare me because it's mexican> Like me actually, but woah the song's from the Brak Show, why did that show die, it was really good, FUCK YOU API IT WAS YOUR FAULT I BET, FUCK. llaalalaal mech fights, big green guy, ok part >_<.

ok there's a review >_< 5/5 the end



IlleGaliamIlleGaliam

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

very impressive stuff, you know your flash! &lt;333

lotta work into that
loved it!@
<333
keep it up!
<333333333333333333



morbidjestermorbidjester

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

loved it

hey loved the movie. no doubt took ya a long time to match up the audio and video. keep it up. i hope ther will be a simple line 8