Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2004 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 6, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 8, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

It's finally here! A Simple Line 7, featuring some of the best frame-by-frame animators on newgrounds! Animators featured in this addition are: Orodreth,TOXICBOMB,-API-
,BrandonMuncy and thirstyforchicken! This has to be the best episode so far!

Hope you enjoy it!

------

I seriously love all of you :)

Reviews


WeirdAlLover1286WeirdAlLover1286

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

What's the song playing on ORO?



GuiGoZzZBrGuiGoZzZBr

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Kinda boring...

look im going to say what i think, the movie just repeats itself all the time, you guys really could do somenthing better, i see the graphics, theyre really good but u have to get a better idea, create a storyline, i dont know but do somenthing!



Nightfirek90Nightfirek90

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

WHAT!?

The only thign entertaining was the ball in the start... :(


People find this review helpful!

Danso3000Danso3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

TFC WINS

Not that it's a contest. Great compilation, I know how time consuming frame by frame animations are, especially when trying to create anything complicating. Simple line is a brilliant idea.



NastyCheezeNastyCheeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

It's awesome.

Here's the thing: the graphics ranged anywhere between suckish to super awesome. And it's totally pointless. But here's why I gave you a 5 and 10:

The animation is astounding. You just don't find quality animation like that every day, so seeing that kind of animation in this is just so fantastic. Also, the pointlessness makes it very entertaining. It's totally impossible to predict what will happen while watching this, and that amused me a lot, which is why I watched it till the end.

This ROCKS, I love it!


People find this review helpful!