Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2004 | 8:35 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 8, 2004
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 1 DVD ON SALE!!!-----------------
---------------------

The band O.A.R. is in town and they are stealing all the women! So there's only one way to get them back....form the ultimate band!!!!

Special thanks goes to O.A.R., Everfine Records, and Johnie Tidwell Jr at CartoonMogul.com!!!

**Thanks for all the great reviews!

Reviews


Xero-ShiftXero-Shift

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

One of my favorite series on Newgrounds!

I have watched every single episode to date and this series just keeps on getting better and better. Why aren't you guys on prime time already!? I will continue watching this series as long as you're willing to make them.

keep up the good work



formerphillyformerphilly

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

actually really good!

it's graphics remind me of "the family guy" and it's humor is cheesy american teenage stuff. this is the kind of thing that ends up on Fox, sunday nights.



Yoshi013Yoshi013

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

Yeah that was funny as shit.

I guess you'd have to be intellegent to get it, but seeing as how America is getting dumber and dumber since Bush took office again.



dewthedewohyadewthedewohya

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

Nice

I have seen them all. there all great well here is my review yahhhhh.



Bolas777Bolas777

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

When the hell are you guys gonna be on tv?!?!?!?!

LOOK i have one comment!!! when the F@K are u guys going to be on TV. This is the greatest FLASH ever!! the series is the shit! And who am i to say that... well " you dont NEED to see my I.D. " ;) if you got the quote then you would know how bad ass and utterly hilarious this series is...keep up the fabulous work guys.