Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2004 | 5:34 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Blog: enjoythemovie.net
Twitter: twitter.com/alexlabbe
Facebook: Alexandre L'Abbe
Add me to 1 of those 3 to get updates on my upcoming toons!

Link tells us all about his childhood! How he became a Kokiri, who was his family and where he got his gear!

Reviews


lostphoenixlostphoenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

wow nice movie

probably one of the best zelda movies i have seen in a long time. i thought that LF was the only good zelda animator aswell lol.



FireSwordXFireSwordX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

I only see one stupid thing about this...

That part where the dude got hit in the head with the Deku Nut, not the one who made the bad joke the one who looked like a douchebag, he just slowly let go of saria and looked slightly to the left. He didn't even flinch lol! He's all like "Eh, I give up theres no point."



ScootLumpDudeScootLumpDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Very nice animation! But ruined story line.

I just want to say that is was very good. But that's not even close to how Link came to Kokiri forest. If ya wanna know what really happened, read the manga. But very nice animation.



deniziodenizio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Fan fiction

Haha, great fan fiction.
Really loved it,
Zodiacprincess, dude its a FAN FICTION do you know what that is?
i can make a fan fiction about link as the king of hyrule... fan fiction is like a light novel where the fan/fans are the authors... he can write anything he wants, there musnt be any connection to the real story


People find this review helpful!

ManIAc-DeluxeManIAc-Deluxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

Yay! Zelda movie!

Personaly i love all that has the name "Zelda" written on it! Even if it´s a dog shit! This was totaly cool! Good zelda spoof. Make another so us zelda freaks can see some more! =)
The graphics was good but could have been better and maybe a little more Zelda music.

Keep up the dang good work! =P


People find this review helpful!