Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2004 | 5:34 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Blog: enjoythemovie.net
Twitter: twitter.com/alexlabbe
Facebook: Alexandre L'Abbe
Add me to 1 of those 3 to get updates on my upcoming toons!

Link tells us all about his childhood! How he became a Kokiri, who was his family and where he got his gear!

Reviews


Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

Hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is really really really really reallly FUNNY!!! OMG!!! Nice voice acting too!!!!! The only critisism i have is to try and improve on ur graphics just a little bit



DossMan01DossMan01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

LOL

I KNOW NOTHING well thats not true but hardly anything of AVATAR.



CowonfireCowonfire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

errr that last guy was a real nerd

cool, but but saria is not fuking hot RETARDS!



MDJ182000MDJ182000

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2004

hey lamo wrong!

If you read everything in the game Kokiri are the children of the forest! 2 that song saria played takes you to the temple of time! also the kokiri cou;dn't leave the forest and here saria is walking all over hyrule market town! Plus the kokiri forest is protected by a barrier! and navi was not annoying! That fairy was cool as hell!



pastabilitiespastabilities

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

...So inaccurate..

Most inaccurate movie ever.

1: That did NOT happen. Link's dad was in the war, then his mom left him at the Great Deku Tree in the forest, until Mom died. Then the Deku Tree raised Link. Not all this shit about Saria raising him. You even mispronounced her name. and Navi's.

2: WTF? Link had ADVENTURES? I though after OoT, Navi seperated with Link, then Link spent months with Zelda. After that, he tried looking for Navi, then Majora's Mask became and Link never returned to Hyrule again.

3: ...Why would Link kill Navi when Navi was his partner... Geez, so he went through looking for Navi all this time for nothing?

4: Nice.. Voices?!

Geez, everyone likes it for all its inaccuracy... And.. Bull..Shit...