Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2004 | 11:17 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Religion
    Religion Just don't talk about it at parties.

Author Comments

The life in a day of God.
One uneventful day in Heaven, God decides to create humans. But humanity doesn't seem to be all that He had expected...
This original musical cartoon only took me 6 days to make. I hope you enjoy it and don't take it too seriously.
Amen.
----
Update: Dec 2. Amusing to see reviews like this: "ur animation was really good but i voted 0/5 so that prowlies will rise again witch it has."
and then seeing Prowlies go from #3 to #1. Check this out, Prowlie fans:
http://tmst.twu.net/prow
Have a nice day!

Reviews


drakantosdrakantos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

okay.

You told us not to take it seriously...I know God does get angry, but never quite THAT angry to destroy ALL of mankind!



GespenstKAFGespenstKAF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

YAY

Ninja and Pirate!


People find this review helpful!

alex0905alex0905

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

Funny

You gotta love those facial expressions


People find this review helpful!

codeb1219codeb1219

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

That pretty much sums up human history

This was funny as hell. I'm glad I took the time to go back and look at some of your older animations.


People find this review helpful!

pwnagepersonpwnageperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

LOL!!

I wonder how many more bad things he has in that closet! This is hilarious I really like it.