Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2004 | 10:02 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 29, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

6/14/2012
I feel I ought to say that this is basically dead. I mean, 6 years without an update should be a fair indicator, but I want it to be clear.

4/06/2005
Just got back to this project and decided to rework the trailer a bit. I'm switching to a letterbox format for my flashes, and I've made some changes to the actual sequence as a result. I've also added a music loop for the credits screen.

This one's been put on hold for the moment. I'm working on a huge project instead (a 2 hour feature), but if I find the time and the ambition I'll try to get this out by halloween.
***Unexpected notoriety***
Daily 3rd, eh? Not bad for my 3rd submission, I guess. I guess this means people want to see the rest so I'll definitely put some work into it.
*********
This I started out working on a few months ago. The script is still in development, but the story is fleshed out. I made this to see if anyone would be interested in seeing something like it on Newgrounds. The voice-overs are preliminary, but the backgrounds and basic tone are set.

The music I got from the Audio Portal (It in fact inspired the theme of the trailer). It's by Edward Harrison, aka 'e_d', and its title is 'Id'.

Reviews


Benny-CreationsBenny-Creations

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

ooo scary

This should be good when it comes out! :D



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

((( AWSOME )))

Well that was cool, a decent trailer for once, giving the viewer alot to look forward too, really gives some cool views and info unlike other trailers nice work indeed, keep up the awsome flash works cant wait for a full version...

~X~



kikkimikkikikkimikki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

Good

Not bad, not bad at all
But submit trailers to ngmag
Very important
Cant wait to see the whole thing
Dont take so much time


Helbereth responds:

I barely know what I'm doing with flash...

Art I get.

Animation is fishy.


MarioSlapsBackMarioSlapsBack

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

GrrAwH!

First at all- Send up your trailers to the NGMAG.. okay? But it was a good trailer but it missed alot of stuff. But it was rude and kewl!



2RS22RS2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

scary

Duuudddeeee that was some scary sh*t. Great animations. Make another.