Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Profchaos89Profchaos89

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

WTF

WTF that made no sence and what are you doing? That just warped my head and now i have a headach you guys need to stop doing shit like that it is way to fucked up! But eh you get en eh



lorenzotclorenzotc

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

omg this guyz are scary omg omg !

SCARY



JoltMastaJoltMasta

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

overrated piece of crap!

when you put something so blaintly, people tend to hate your review... but heres all im gonna say anyway. when are people gonna realize that just because something is "innovative" doesnt mean that its "good".



Mr-GrayMr-Gray

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

Pointless and highly over-rated

What is the point of Salad Fingers? Its now reached its fifth episode and it still delivers the same meaningless crap that has been consistent with the series.
First off, I hate Salad Fingers's voice, it is extremely annoying. That looping sound that people claim "sets the mood" is also annoying. You obviously listen to Aphex Twins too much.
The characters could easily be animated better with how little detail they have. Salad Fingers's fingers swing in full circles like a fan blade. That is just plain stupid Dave.
I still don't know why this series is considered creepy and disturbing. If I wanted to watch something creepy, I'd go watch a Hellraiser movie or play Clyve Barker's Undying or something.
But seriously, what bugs me the most is: what is the point of the movie? Its boring, crappy, and has no depth. At least give the viewers something to think about.



LilGuidoLilGuido

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2005

NO NO NO GET THIS OFF THE TOP 50

why why why is this so popular. i hate salad fingers soooo much. it is not funny it is not creepy it is not scary. it is wierd and i cannot watch an entire episode. its sooooooooooo dumb. why why is rated so high

>.<