Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Lunch-BoxLunch-Box

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

weird...

I've watched most of the flash toons on your website and there is something I'm missing here because this normally would be the type of thing I'd find entertaining however I just find this stuff disturbing and really not all that scary or innovative I don't know man perhaps I'm just missing the point. The sound and presentation of it all is pretty well done, the animation could be better but all in all from a strictly carotton animation artsy view its not that bad.



BobaganooshBobaganoosh

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

WHAT?

I am a little bit confused. Was that supposed to be funny? Was it supposed to be cool? Was it supposed to be funny and cool at the same time? I hate the damn british people.



1337-h4x0r-d00d1337-h4x0r-d00d

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2004

Sorry man

i have been following your Salad fingers series. Your work is well made and it definately gives you the mood it was meant to give you. I really admire how you can make flash with such feeling, but I find this series extremely perverted and depressing. This is a very twisted cartoon, and I pray to god that you are under the influence of drugs while youre making these, otherwise you need serious mental help.

Once again, i'm sorry for having to give you a poor review and in no way do i mean this as an insult on your flash making ability.



OutlawRedOutlawRed

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

salad fingers must be blammed

What is the deal with the series? it doesn't make any sense and is just weird. There is nothing entertaining about this at all. Good animation and making of a flash, but the quality of the product is awful. I wish this entry would get blammed along with the other 4 salad fingers, nothing against the author, i just don't like this series at all.



Jewman202Jewman202

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

This... sucks so hard

Wow. this is the stupidest thing i have ever seen in my life, and ive seen gigli. i cant watch an entire episode without the strong urge to puke. i cant believe this gets 9's and 10's. Its not creepy, not scary, just a big bag of dumb.