Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DaBigGDaBigG

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

Uhhh....

So why does this short have a such a good score? I watched all the salad fingers and I've concluded that:
1. He has erotic fantasies about rust.
2. He inflicts wounds on himself.
3. He has a bunch of retarded/no-armed/big eyed/puppet friends.
4. It is just random crap thrown together to look like it has some kind of deeper hidden meaning.

Wake up people. So what if its creepy? The Ring was creepy, it still sucked ass. And this is pretty much making fun of people with mental disabilites, without being funny.



MagmadragonnMagmadragonn

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2005

wtf is wrong with u

either u have serious problems, u take waaaaay to many drugs or your very, very creative, or maybe all 3



MONYMAKA333MONYMAKA333

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

weres his strait jacket?



SquashooSquashoo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

bwe?

u got ur point? nene relly wtf was that? u got style biut this episodes sux a bit! u should make some funny films agains someone!



LinkSilvermaneLinkSilvermane

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

...

Well, actually this episode was slightly better than your latest "creation". For a second I almost thought I saw the glimmer of meaning in this heap of bull. Kudos to you, though, since you managed to harness the minds of all those who try to see some sort of meaning where there is none, and tell you your work is great in order to look like they actually understood it.