Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DragunSouldierDragunSouldier

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2004

Strange

I have been kind of following this series, and to be honest, I cant make any rhyme or reason of it.
The main character,Salad-Fingers, seems to have the innocence of an infant yet the world he lives in is so derranged that the only comparison I have is that of the Knotts Scary Farm;Clown Maze
or, Clockwork Orange. I have no idea where those hand puppets came from, and I have no real intrest in the flash at all.

However,The absolute insanity of the the Flash keeps me coming back,if that's what you were going for, you definitly hooked me



DaBigGDaBigG

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

Uhhh....

So why does this short have a such a good score? I watched all the salad fingers and I've concluded that:
1. He has erotic fantasies about rust.
2. He inflicts wounds on himself.
3. He has a bunch of retarded/no-armed/big eyed/puppet friends.
4. It is just random crap thrown together to look like it has some kind of deeper hidden meaning.

Wake up people. So what if its creepy? The Ring was creepy, it still sucked ass. And this is pretty much making fun of people with mental disabilites, without being funny.



MagmadragonnMagmadragonn

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2005

wtf is wrong with u

either u have serious problems, u take waaaaay to many drugs or your very, very creative, or maybe all 3



MONYMAKA333MONYMAKA333

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

weres his strait jacket?



SquashooSquashoo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

bwe?

u got ur point? nene relly wtf was that? u got style biut this episodes sux a bit! u should make some funny films agains someone!