Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


MuffinigansMuffinigans

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2007

Gosh,

How stupid must I have been to give you 5/10 and 6/10 on the previous episodes!
Well anyway. this one is quite odd, my friends thought the girl was very pretty :) but what song exactly is always played in the beginning?



chaos731chaos731

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

Paranoia in House #22

I haven't read all of these 1800 some-odd reviews, so I don't know if this has been covered, but...

Mr. Fingers is clearly paranoid, and lives in his own little world. He freaks out when the girl talks to him...because the girl isn't really there. She's a construct of his id/ego/sub/superconscious mind, and when she interrupts the "order" of his odd little fantasies, it "wakes him up", and that's why we see him huddled in the corner looking about, as if someone just scared the bejeezus out of him.
Anyway, none of the things that happen to him actually happen...unless they happen in house number 22. That setting is the only "real" place in the whole series.

That's my hypothesis, anyway. I love this series...I think it's the best portrayal of the disturbed mind that I've ever witnessed.

Great work, Mr. Firth...



RuRyuzakiRuRyuzaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

creeeeeeepy!

This totally creeped me out! I LOVE IT!



Blueacid20020Blueacid20020

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

You cant just leave it like that...

If you're going to add a plot twist like that at the end like that, you're going to leave all your fans in suspense and they will be very angry if you dont make another! Now i must return to my corner and wait patiently for the next one...
I'll be here...
waiting...



KellyDawnKellyDawn

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

Aaaaaaaugh

WHAT IS THE DEEPER MEANING? I know it exists. I know it. I know that you know exactly what's going on with this series and it's driving me nuts! As always, I will watch this new Salad Fingers approx. 347 times and then wait patiently for the next installment, hoping that it will shed light on what exactly is going on in this twisted little land you've created.