Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


stumps1stumps1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

FINALY

MAN O MAN I WAS WAITING SO LONG FOR NUMBER 5 TO COME OUT I WAS CHECKING EVERYDAY BUT IT WAS WORTH IT



redguardianredguardian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

your best 1 yet

i think this is the best of the salad fingers series.this desserves a straight 10



DragonTyrantDragonTyrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2004

work of art

but why did he go blank when she mentioned spoons...he was laughing...then just got into shock...anyway great work



MisutoMisuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2005

My favorite one yet, I think.

For some reason, I find Mable (assuming that is also her REAL name and not just the name Salad Fingers gave her) extremely adorable.

I love the way Salad Fingers talks! It's like... he's a total freak... but he's totally UNAWARE he's a freak. He's so casual with his weirdness. I love it.



Temps2kTemps2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

Whoa...

Holy hell! You are one strange guy! Admittedly I have watched this flash at least 5 times in 1 hour, so I guess we have something in common! LoL. You need to see the other Salad Fingers movies for this to make sense. Totally unique, nothing like it! Powerful stuff. Keep 'em coming!