Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


InfradeadInfradead

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

dammit!

If THese things scare me so much, WHY THE HELL DO I WATCH THEM?!



thejiggajeffthejiggajeff

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

Very good stuff.

Who cares what he uses to make the graphics? It's the voice, sound, art direction, and script that make this series interesting in the first place!

This could be the best of the series. Its function is definitely unlike the others, because in the other episodes, Salad Fingers, no matter how crazy he was, wasn't harmed by his own insanity or by an outside force... well, at least not as much as this time around. It makes every fan of this series ask him or herself a bit more about the deeper aspects of the story. In fact, that insanity lapse at the end seemed suspiciously like the one in the 1st prequel to Spoilsbury Toast Boy, and the voice distortion of the crow was similar to the voice distortion of the beetle... maybe it's just your style, but geez, that's really weird...

I hate analyzing things, because this is your own work and all, and it probably pisses you off to no end, but if you're doing what I think you're doing... linking what seemed like two unrelated and distorted stories together... oh man... You've left me wanting the next episode much more this time than on any of your past works.

Okay, I've said enough. Chances are it's all wrong anyway...


People find this review helpful!

VenomixVenomix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

nice

Start draged ona bit and at the end it was good but ended to early.

Still awsome



ArmadilloXArmadilloX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

sweet but...

damn i feel like killing myself now or something. that was super super fucked up. sweet, but fucked up. good job. i think.



CanasCanas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2004

Better

Alot more wierd than the others, great job. The ending was a kind of dissapointment, but it was different and cool nonetheless.

Margery-Stuart Baxter is jealous per chance?