Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


nineinchmale999nineinchmale999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

best one

they keep on getting better, keep up the good work man



Edgar789Edgar789

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

I lovE SALADFINGERS!!!!!

NO NOT THE SPOON, NOT THE RUSTY OLD SPOON!!!!!! :( Hope to see episode 6, i sure do hope he finds his spoon



CyanideWyrmCyanideWyrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

Great Flash

Another welcome addition to the Salad Fingers family!

Also, to the person who posted before, even though a review is the worst place to post a question, the name of the flash was Incompetent Chivalry.



evil-devil-d

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

WOW

Im a regular visiter here at newgrounds, but i have not signed in for a long tme. This flash made me sign in. I had to. Just so i could tell you that this flash fucking rocks.

I can imagen you getting bad reveiws. Its not a flash for everyone, i dont think many people will understand it.

The way i see it, is its a mood setting flash, that brings out a diffrence. It was my first ''salad fingers flash' I didnt know what to expect. I wonder if this flash is before its time...

People are not used to feeling the emotions this flash brings out. Confusion, disgust, worry, concern, sickness, fear, angst.
The way this flash makes you feel most of all, is crazy. watching this flash makes you, for a short time, insane.

Dave my son. i dont know you, but im seriously worried about you. You are either a complete fucking genious, or completly fucking insane. Either way i comend you.

i could say much more, but ill end on...

dude... i would fucking love to see or hear what a psychiatrist has to say on you and your work. Because as i say your either a genious or have a really fucked up mind. with all respect,Im putting my money on you being a fruit and nut cake. I bet there is so many telling things in your work, that reviel things about your own mind. Would you say thats right?

Anyway, nice work 10/10

Danny Goddard, UK-Leeds


People find this review helpful!

JadedArchAngelJadedArchAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

Good work

Salad fingers is creepy because it is like being right inside a disturbed persons mind. I'm going to college to be a psychologist and I appreciate any form of media that can portray what it is like to be trapped inside of your own body.