Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


rabinnyrabinny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

Salad Fingers Rules!

I've been waiting for this episode. Great job! Watch them from the beginning so you know what's going on. Use your imagination and pay attention. Salad Fingers rocks!!!

Thanks for showing me Salad Fingers Nicole!

~Rob



xiplstxiplst

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

No.

Some people just don't -get- it. There is no point, no deep spiritual meaning, it's not dumb, and it's not something you can simply watch for amusement.

Once I heard something along the lines of: "Out of chaos comes order". Which is what I get from this film; it's so random, so dark, and twisted. That eventually you start stringing things together. Like the finger puppet that popped out in the window. Does that mean anything? Is it jealous? Or was it just some random addition? How did that child know Salad-Fingers had a fascination with rusty-spoons? There is meaning and a very intricate plot here, it's just not meant to be there, and you just don't get it.



GreenLanturnGreenLanturn

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

W...T...F...really.

Good...gravy. I'm not sure what I just watched but...ok. I can't rate this bad but I can't rate it good either. I don't even know what to make of it. If that was your goal, mission accomplished. I...I...umm...good job or something. I like the graphics. Sorry. I'm kinda freaked out and I don't think this was meant to be a scary flash. or was it?lol Well...uh forget it. I can't even thing of anything else to say.



animechickssjanimechickssj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

yes

once again you have intrigued my interests and pulled my into yet another great salad fingers movie.
make more or die
;)



The-VoxThe-Vox

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2004

dumb

I watch this movie with the idea that it's either 1. profound, or 2. Extremely dumb. I tryied to stay partial towards the movie while watching it , but i found myself constantly thinking the movie was incredibly dumb and with good reason. These kind of shit isn't all that great, any retard can think up random ideas, then later on find a way to mesh them in a loosely fitted plot. I mean hell atleast have the movie or the chars. who encompass it represent a facet of our society in some abstract way.