Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


JuggaloJoker666JuggaloJoker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

w00t!!

Man i love your stuff, ive been to your site, and i must say i love your cartoons! they rock! me and my friends quote them at school "i like rusty spoons" lmao, keep up the awsome work man



ccabal86ccabal86

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

Hm, it might just be me....

But i think saladfingers is going to die in a few episodes. there are signs are the following:
-twice during the movie, he complains about his stomach.
- he also says to himself in the mirror "this is your big day", probably meaning, that this day is the peak of his life. (it's downhill form here)
- also the raven (symbol of death) takes his most treasured spoon, wich probably symbolizes his life (don't forget: he lived to find the perfect spoon, and he probably found it. but now it was taken from him, the whole meaning of his life...)


People find this review helpful!

madcelt15madcelt15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

Salad Fingers the man, the monster

Sir, you have created a masterpiece in the Salad Fingers series and I cannot fault it's supreme dissection of the dark side of the human psyche



Sir-JaredSir-Jared

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

Fingers forgot Hubert's name!

Probably my favorite one so far. My jaw dropped when "Mable" spoke as well. Can't wait for #6...no pressure :P



jimmyjimmy21jimmyjimmy21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2004

interesting

everytime im done watching these i say to myself wtf yet i find myself watching everyone u make .....theyre morbid......but for some reason i love them