Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


MortivaleMortivale

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

POST HASTE!

I love how you keep coming up with new characters to throw in there for Salad Fingers to give random names to. This series just keeps getting better and better. Don't ever lose that imagination of yours David Firth. And please, please, PLEASE KEEP THE SALAD FINGERS COMING!!!



NarleihNarleih

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2005

Fantasmic

Wow I am very impressed. But is there rivalry for salad fingers heart , Majery looked awfully jealous through the window? I demand a cat fight between Majery Stewart Baxter and Mable. Fight Fight Fight!



MidwayzMidwayz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2005

Wow thanks!!!

Thank you so much for taking my idea I submitted to you on Salad Fingers 2 (I think it was anyway, I was under a different alias) and having him put on a wedding dress! I Thought that was bomb.
I can't wait for number 6


People find this review helpful!

Evil-BlondeEvil-Blonde

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2005

I don't care what people say, I love Salad fingers

Thank you for being twisted enough to come up with a perverted, green mutant that gets sexual gratification from rust and from making the red water come out. I love it and if that makes me a weird sicko i don't care. Please keep them coming.



GileXGileX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

uuuh....

Well i must admit it was well animated but kinda uuh....traumatic. That crow, crikey, it was like retarded. Good work none the less