Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


BeautifulMidnightBeautifulMidnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

.......weeeiird.

Well, perhaps I should've watched the first four. That was really interesting - I'll definately go back and watch them now, and I look forward to part six. Weird, but original, and I love it.



afrogrl92afrogrl92

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

ok no im freeked out

OMG that was sum freeky shit. The gurl is so weird and if u look in da window while there having there pic-nic 1 of his finger pupets pop up its freeky and wots with the crow which sounds like an electric guitar.lol

afrogrl92x



Shadow181Shadow181

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

I love this kind of shit

I love this, i like the way it makes little scence and wotnot... i also like the way watsitsface is mentaly ill... LOL!!!
ME: ... ??? ... LOL
My BRO: WTF



omunaiomunai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

Creative and insparational.

Very good work. I don't understand why some people are so harsh with your work. Damn wussies, anyway... Great work, very fresh and new.

Sincerely
Lord Julian



LeafyLarryLeafyLarry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

Very Beautiful

I just watched the Salad Fingers Pentilogy straight through. Actually, I took an intermission between episodes 3 and 4 to smoke a bowl. For some reason, episode 5 almost made me piss myself. This is a great series and will probably die if you don't release another one by tomorrow.