Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2004 | 12:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 26, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

It's the fifth one in what now seems to be a "Quintilogy"..?
? I think you've waited long enough.

Dave - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Doombringer50Doombringer50

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2005

GENEOUSGENYUSGENIUUSGENYUS!!!

In this episode, Salad fingers has his entire world warped when he realizes his other freinds aren't human,but merely a byproduct of the imagination. Also his favorite rusty spoon is taken, so he's gonna have a problem finding entertainment. The girl Salad makes freinds with here, looks very beat up and dirty as if she werebeaten up. Also she appears to have ringworm on her right arm. Which should have been treated, unless she didn't have any help.Thogh my first top argument is destroyed by his puppet piratey dudes wife suddenly coming to life, I believe this could be the short of the year.



blue-potatoblue-potato

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Creepy, but awesome.

It has a little bit of an eerie factor, but that's what makes it unique and fun to watch. Hope there's more to come because they're addictive. lol



a-xira-xir

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Creepy..

This creepy freak.. well.. freaks me out! lol!

I hope there comes another sequel. I think there is a lot of possible Tales about Salad Fingers before he dies a ORGASMIC painful death caused by the perfect spoon.. or something x-D

Keep Up the creepy work



MadestHatterMadestHatter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2005

Smashing!!!

Salad fingers is my all time favorite series, every thing is soo strange yet it all comes together to creat this world were nothing makes sense and it doesn't have to. Brilliant!!! :)



TheRox333TheRox333

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

I like ur flashes but...

for some reason or another u always find a way to make me either lose my appetite or make me feel so disturbed that i gotta eat something. Weird isnt it?