Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2004 | 7:23 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third installment of the “One Ring” series is a little different than the others. First off you may notice the animation looks diffrent. That's because it was animated by my buddy Chris Boe, who also helps out with some of the little movies on my site.

Second is it’s not based off Lord of the Rings… almost at all. I decided to do something original with those characters. Although there's a lot of LotR jokes, so it’s just the storyline that's different.

In this episode, Wayne goes on a hot date with the lovely Red Haired Elf Chick. Will the green guy get lucky, or she realize he’s a smelly goblin? Meanwhile Sauron gets a visit from a old roommate, the Dark Lord Melkor…his former master. How will the night end for both of them? There's also some extra stuff, as well as a few easter eggs! (one is in the movie, but it goes by kinda fast)

Chris' Comments: I'd like to thank my greatest love, Coffee. Without your loving support, I would've never pulled through.

* Flash Movie # 14 *

Reviews


RJRJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

Your still my favorite flash artist!!!!!!!

I thought you couldn't top the return of ganondorf but you did! I was laughing so hard throughout the whole thing!!! I cant wait to see your future work!!!!

"but we were gonna make shrinky-dinks; EVIL shrinky-dinks!!!"



redhammer01redhammer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

Straight to my favorites

I cant believe I was one of the first ten to view this. This was awsome like always. GO LEGENDARY FROG!



Gunner11BGunner11B

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

Kodos to you

I like it alot. I could never make something like this. I'm glad i got to be one of the first people to watch this



Deadly-ShadowDeadly-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

OMFG IM ONE OF THE FIRST PEOPLE TO REWIVE THIS

Its finaly here great job Legendary Frog.



TheMaskedCowTheMaskedCow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

wow

it was an honor to vote on this you are the master of flash. I hop to see one ring 4