Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2004 | 2:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Im amazed of how well recieved this has been, I never thought it was anything special. I think a sequel might be on the way, so watch out!

This wasnt made for the internet, it pretty slow and goes for 7 minutes. This was my major animation for my animation class.
Made in 5 weeks. (But only a few days of cramming)
I had to reduce the crap out of the music sound quality to get under the 5 meg limit. And when I say reduced the crap out of I mean it.

So for those of you who watch this through thank you.

Also I know some of the syncing isnt... well in sync, but it was my first try and I'm too lazy to try and fix it.

Oh yeah, and I did the voice of the Dad, i forgot to put it in.

Songs for those who wanna know:
In order
Miranda Sex Gardens - "A Fairy Tale About Slavery"
From the Gilet Guitars site - "Shebeg"
Gregorian Chants - "Spiritus Domini"
Godzilla - GMK - "End Roll"
The Tea Party - "The Badger"
Classic 70's porn music - "groove"
Harukoma sample - "Traditional Drums"

Reviews


ASmith1243ASmith1243

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

Extreamly funny. Almost Monty Python-esque

this is one of the best submissions i have ever seen. it was encredibly funny and the voice acting was superb. it had the kind of humor you would see in Monty Python and The Holy Grail. Excellent. Looking forward for more submissions from you in the future.



EdifonsoEdifonso

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

...hmm...

The ending kind of sucked. Otherwise, I thought it was pretty funny.



dracevonlichwondracevonlichwon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

Ha ha ha ha

That was the funnyiest movie ever. HA HA HA HA HA, lol :)


People find this review helpful!

matthew-fergusonmatthew-ferguson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

hahahahahah

what a kinky piggy. lmao lol.

~M~



HamsliceHamslice

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2004

that was amazing

no im serious, its a bad little piggy...